IIWF Header



Skills2Compete Members



Join Our Email List
For Email Marketing you can trust

take action now

A Program INCAA back to iiwf


Indiana Self-Sufficiency Standard Calculator

The Indiana Skills2Compete Coalition’s membership is made up from a broad spectrum of state legislators and policymakers as well as stakeholders from the business, education, labor and community sectors.




Senator Dennis Kruse (Co-Chair)
State Senate District-14

Jessica Fraser (Co-Chair)
Indiana Institute for Working Families

Representing the General Assembly

Representative Terri Austin            State Rep. District-36

Representative Ed Clere             State Rep. District-72

Senator Karen Tallian
State Senate District-4

Representing State Agencies

Marie Mackintosh
Indiana Dept. of Workforce
Development/Director of Works Councils

Jackie Dowd
Special Assistant to the Governor for Career Innovation

Sarah Ancel
Indiana Commission for Higher Education

Representing Higher Education

Rachel Boon
Ivy Tech Community College

Jessica DeLorenzo
Vincennes University

Representing Indiana's Workforce

Kathryn Clayton
Indiana Labor Institute for Training

Jeff Harris
Indiana State AFL-CIO

Representing Business

Claudia Cummings

Caryl Auslander
Indiana Chamber of Commerce

Kris Deckard                                            Goodwill Talent Source

Representing Community Organizations

Angela Carr Klitzsch
Global Philanthropy,
JPMorgan Chase & Co.

M. Travis DiNicola
Indy Reads


Peggy Frame
Southeast Community Services

Brent Matthews

Tom Orr
Local Initiatives Support Corporation

Alison Cole

Matt Fleck
Fleck Education Services

Gregg Keesling

Dr. Rebecca Nickoli

Kathleen Randolph

Northeast Indiana Regional Workforce Board


Skills2Compete Coalition Coordinator: Andrew Bradley (abradley@incap.org)



Indiana Skills2Compete Indiana Skills2Compete About facebook twitter blog