Community Action is improving lives

 

 

Indiana Community Action Association
Board of Directors 2015


Michael Meagher, Executive Director
Area Five Agency on Aging & Comm. Svcs.
1801 Smith St.
Logansport, IN 46947-1577
PH: (574) 722-4451 (800) 654-9421
E-Mail: mmeagher@areafive.com
Website: www.areafive.com

Elva James, Executive Director
Area IV Agency on Aging & Comm. Action Programs, Inc.
PO Box 4727/660 N. 36TH ST.
Lafayette, IN 47903-4727
PH: (765) 447-7683 (800) 382-7556
E-Mail: ejames@areaivagency.org
Website: www.areaivagency.org

Steve Hoffman, President/CEO
Brightpoint
PO Box 10570/227 E. Washington Blvd.
Fort Wayne, IN 46853-0570
PH: (260) 423-3546
E-Mail: stevehoffman@mybrightpoint.org
Website: www.mybrightpoint.org

 

JoAnna Collette, Executive Director
Central Indiana Community Action Program
PO Box 149/222 E 10th St., Suite C
Anderson, IN 46015-0149
PH: (765) 641-6517
E-Mail: jcollette@madisoncounty.in.gov
Website: www.js-cicap.org

Edgar N. Tipton Jr., Executive Director
Community Action of Greater Indianapolis
3266 N. Meridian St.
Indianapolis, IN 46208
PH: (317) 396-1800
E-Mail: etipton@cagi-in.org
Website: www.cagi-in.org

Phil Ellis, Executive Director
Community Action of Southern Indiana
1613 E. 8th St.
Jeffersonville, IN 47130
PH: (812) 288-6451
E-Mail: pellis@casi1.org
Website: www.casi1.org

Alice Weathers, Chief Executive Officer
Community Action Program of Evansville
401 S.E. 6th St., Suite 001
Evansville, IN 47713
PH: (812) 425-4241
E-Mail: weathers@capeevansville.org
Website: www.capeevansville.org

Myra Rennick, Executive Director
Comm. Action Prgm. of Western Indiana
PO BOX 188/418 Washington St.
Covington, IN 47932-0188
PH: (765) 793-4881
E-Mail: mrennick@capwi.org
Website: www.capwi.org

Andy Glentzer, Executive Director
Community & Family Services, Inc.
PO Box 1087/521 S. Wayne St.
Portland, IN 47371-1087
PH: (260) 726-9318
E-Mail: aglentzer@comfam.org
Website: www.comfamservices.com

David Miller, Executive Director
Hoosier Uplands Economic Dev. Corp.
521 W. Main St.
Mitchell, IN 47446-1410
PH: (812) 849-4457 (800) 333-2451
E-Mail: dlmiller@hoosieruplands.org
Website: www.hoosieruplands.org

Jill Hammer, Executive Director
Human Services, Inc.
PO Box 119/4353 E. 600 North
Columbus, IN 47203
PH: (812) 372-8407
E-Mail: jhammer@hsi-headstart.com
Website:www.hsi-indiana.com

Kevin Polivick, Executive Director
Interlocal Community Action Program
PO Box 449/615 S.R. 38 West
New Castle, IN 47362-0449
PH: (765) 529-4403
E-Mail: kpolivick@icapcaa.org
Website: www.icapcaa.org

Randy Dennison, Executive Director
Lincoln Hills Development Corporation
PO Box 336/302 Main St.
Tell City, IN 47586-0336
PH: (812) 547-3435
E-Mail: randy@lhdc.org
Website: www.lhdc.org

Cyndi Davis, Executive Director
North Central Community Action Agencies
301 E. 8th St. Suite 109
Michigan City, IN 46360-3485
PH: (219) 872-0351 (219) 872-1201
E-Mail: cdavis@nccomact.org
Website: www.nccomact.org

Gary Olund, President/CEO
Northwest Indiana Community Action Corp.
5240 Fountain Dr.
Crown Point, IN 46307
PH: (219) 794-1829 (800) 826-7871
E-Mail: golund@nwi-ca.org
Website: www.nwi-ca.com

Elaina Freeman, Executive Director
Ohio Valley Opportunities, Inc.
PO Box 625/421 Walnut St.
Madison, IN 47250-0413
PH: (812) 265-5858
E-Mail: efreeman@ovoinc.org
Website: www.ovoinc.org

Dr. Bertha Proctor, CEO
PACE Community Action Agency, Inc.
525 N. 4th St.
Vincennes, IN 47591
PH: (812) 882-7927
E-Mail: bproctor@pacecaa.org
Website: www.pacecaa.org

Becci Zaseck, President/CEO
Real Services, Inc.
PO Box 1835/1151 S. Michigan St.
South Bend, IN 46634-1835
PH: (574) 233-8205
E-Mail: bzaseck@realservicesinc.org
Website: www.realservices.org

Todd Lare, Executive Director
South Central Community Action Program
1500 W. 15th St..
Bloomington, IN 47404-3018
PH: (812) 339-3447 (800) 850-7262
E-Mail: todd@insccap.org
Website: www.insccap.org

Tamara Cunningham, Executive Director
Southeastern IN Economic Opp. Corp.
PO Box 240/110 Importing St.
Aurora, IN 47001-0240
PH: (812) 926-1585 (888) 292-5475
E-Mail: sieoc@sieoc.org
Website: www.sieoc.org

Joyce Fleck, Executive Director
TRI-CAP
PO Box 729/607 Third Ave.
Jasper, IN 47547-0729
PH: (812) 482-2233
E-Mail: joyce@tri-cap.net
Website: www.tri-cap.net

Carole Barr, Executive Director
Western Indiana Community Action Agency
705 S. Fifth St.
Terre Haute, IN 47807
PH: (812) 232-1264
E-Mail: cbarr@wicaa.org
Website: www.wicaa.org

 


Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Sign up for our Email Newsletter

 

Home About Us Media Center Client Resources Member Login Enewsletter Sign-Up - It's Free INCAA Logo