Western Indiana Community Action Agency, Inc.

 

Counties Served: Clay, Putnam, and Vigo                                                             

Mailing Address:
705 S. 5th Street
Terre Haute, IN 47807

Physical Agency Location:
same as mailing
Phone: (812) 232-1264
Fax: (812) 232-9634
Web Site: www.wicaa.org

Executive Director: Carole Barr
Phone: (812) 232-1264 Ext. 6212
Email: cbarr@wicaa.org

Finance Director: Debbie Kearschner
Phone: (812) 232-1264 Ext. 6213
Email: dkearschner@wicaa.org

Director of Administrative Services: Pam Vicars
Phone: (812) 232-1264 Ext. 6211
Email: pvicars@wicaa.org

Energy Assistance Director: Marlene Swan
Phone: (812) 232-1264 Ext. 6220
Email: mswan@wicaa.org

Head Start Director: Shelly Vicars
Phone: (812) 232-3917 Ext. 6111
Email: svicars@wicaa.org

Child Care Director: Donna Fullhart
Phone: (812) 232-3917 Ext. 6217
Email: dfullhart@wicaa.org

Senior Programs Director: Patricia Baynard-Wade
Phone: (812) 232-1264 Ext. 6221
Email: pbaynard@wicaa.org

Indigent Medical Care Director: Jackie Hughes
Phone: (812) 232-1264 Ext 6216
Email: jhughes@wicaa.org

WIC Director: Melinda Wrin
Phone: (812) 232-3917 Ext 6244
Email: mwrin@wicaa.org

Weatherization Director: Randy Dunfee
Phone: (812) 446-4000
Email: rdunfee@wicaa.org

 

 

Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Sign up for our Email Newsletter

 

Home About Us Media Center Client Resources Member Login Enewsletter Sign-Up - It's Free INCAA Logo