TRI-CAP (DuBois-Pike-Warrick Economic Opportunity Committee, Inc. d/b/a)

 

Counties Served: Dubois, Pike, and Warrick                                                       

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 729
Japer, IN 47545-0729

Physical Agency Location:
607 Third Avenue
Jasper, IN 47547-0729
Phone: (812) 482-2233
Web Site: www.tri-cap.net

Executive Director: Joyce Fleck, CCAP
Phone: (812) 482-2233 Ext. 101
Email: joyce@tri-cap.net

Director of Administration and Finance: Susan Reichard, MBA
Phone: (812) 482-2233 Ext. 102
Email: susan@tri-cap.net

Human Resource Director: Debbie Beckman
Phone: (812) 482-2233 Ext. 107
Email: debbie@tri-cap.net

Housing Service Director: Neil Elkins
(Includes Energy Assistance & Weatherization)
Phone: (812) 482-2233 Ext. 114
Email: neil@tri-cap.net

Education and Volunteer Services Director: Steve Marchand
(Includes Head Start)
Phone: (812) 897-0364
Email: steve@tri-cap.net

Health Services Director: Deb Capps
Phone: (812) 482-2233
Email: deb@tri-cap.net



 

Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Sign up for our Email Newsletter

 

Home About Us Media Center Client Resources Member Login Enewsletter Sign-Up - It's Free INCAA Logo