Pace Community Action Agency, Inc

 

Counties Served: Daviess, Greene, Knox, and Sullivan                                     

Physical Agency Location:
525 N. 4th St.
Vincennes, IN 47591-0687
Phone: (812) 882-7927
Web Site: www.pacecaa.org
Email: pace@pacecaa.org

Chief Executive Officer: Dr. Bertha A. Proctor
Phone: (812) 882-7927
Email: bproctor@pacecaa.org

Associate Director: Lori A. Williams
Phone: (812) 882-7927 Ext. 1212
Email: lwilliams@pacecaa.org

Associate Director: Tai Blythe
Phone: (812) 882-7927 Ext. 1250
Email: tblythe@pacecaa.org

Chief Financial Officer:  Liann Smith
Phone: (812) 882-7927 Ext. 1214
Email: lsmith@pacecaa.org

Human Resource Manager: Marci Rowland
Phone: (812) 882-7927 Ext. 1244
Email: mrowland@pacecaa.org

Energy Assistance Manager: Susan Laughlin
Phone: (812) 882-7927 Ext. 1217
Email: slaughlin@pacecaa.org

Head Start Director: Dr. Bertha A. Proctor
Phone: (812) 882-7927
Email: bproctor@pacecaa.org

Weatherization Manager: Lori A. Williams
Phone: (812) 882-7927 Ext. 1212
Email: lwilliams@pacecaa.org

 

Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Sign up for our Email Newsletter

 

Home About Us Media Center Client Resources Member Login Enewsletter Sign-Up - It's Free INCAA Logo