Lincoln Hills Development Corporation

 

Counties Served: Crawford, Perry, and Spencer                                               
2016 Community Needs Assessment (pdf)


Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 336
Tell City, IN 47586-0336

Physical Agency Location:
302 Main Street
Tell City, IN 47586-0336
Phone: (812)-547-3435
Fax: (812) 547-3466
Web Site: www.lhdc.org

Executive Director: Randy Dennison
Phone: (812) 547-3435 Ext. 226
Email: randy@lhdc.org

Chief Operating Officer: Gary Zellers
Phone: (812) 547-3435 Ext. 225
Email: gary@lhdc.org

Chief Financial Officer: Natalie K. Polk, CPA
Phone: (812) 547-3435 Ext. 262
Email: natalie@lhdc.org

Community Services Director: Tammy Thompson
Phone: (812) 547-3435 Ext. 231
Email: tammy@lhdc.org

Director for Human Resources & Development: Shannon Sprinkle, SHRM-CP
Phone: (812) 547-3435 Ext. 260
Email: shannons@lhdc.org

Head Start Director: Barb Nickles
Phone: (812) 547-3435 Ext. 254
Email: barbn@lhdc.org

Weatherization Manager: Tammy Thompson
Phone: (812) 547-3435 Ext. 231
Email: tammy@lhdc.org

Housing Director: Tiffany Lampert Quinn
Phone: (812) 547-3435 Ext. 224
Email: tiffany@lhdc.org

 

Healthy Families Director: Christal Moskos, RN
Phone: (812) 547-3435 Ext. 259
Email: hf1@lhdc.org

 

Housing Counselor: Sue Denoncour
Phone: (812) 547-3435 Ext. 266
Email: sue@lhdc.org

 

Executive Secretary: Mandy Howe
Phone: (812) 547-3435 Ext. 264
Email: mandy@lhdc.org

 

 

 

Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Sign up for our Email Newsletter

 

Home About Us Media Center Client Resources Member Login Enewsletter Sign-Up - It's Free INCAA Logo