Central Indiana Community Action Program
Formerly JobSource

 

CICAP Logo

Counties Served: Grant and Madison                                                                 
2011 Community Needs Assessment Tri-Fold (pdf)
2011 Community Needs Assessment Book (pdf)

Physical Agency Location:
222 East 10th St. Suite C
Anderson, IN 46015-0149
Phone: (765) 641-6501
Fax: (765) 641-6548
Web Site: www.js-cicap.org

Executive Director: JoAnna Collette
Phone: (765) 641-6517
Email: jcollette@madisoncounty.in.gov

Deputy Director:  Vincent Smith
Phone: (765) 603-9670
Email:vsmith@madisoncounty.in.gov

Energy Assistance Manager: Jo Ann Russell
Phone: (765) 641-6516
Email:jorussell@madisoncounty.in.gov

Fiscal Manager: Lou Mozingo
Phone: (765) 641-6524
Email:lmozingo@madisoncounty.in.gov

Energy Assistance Manager: Marci Gordon
Phone: (765) 641-6501 Ext. 211
Email: mgordon@madisoncounty.in.gov

Weatherization Manager: Jason Hinchman
Phone: (765) 641-6501 Ext. 203
Email: jhinchman@madisoncounty.in.gov

 

Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Sign up for our Email Newsletter

 

Home About Us Media Center Client Resources Member Login Enewsletter Sign-Up - It's Free INCAA Logo