Interlocal Community Action Program, Inc

 

Counties Served for EAP: Delaware, Fayette, Grant, Hancock, Henry, Madison, Rush and Wayne       

Counties Served for Weatherization: Delaware, Hancock, Henry, and Rush


Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 449
New Castle, IN 47362

Physical Agency Location:
615 SR 38 West
New Castle, IN 47362
Phone: (765) 529-4403 or (317) 462-1477
Fax: (765) 593-2510
Web Site: www.icapcaa.org

 

 

Executive Director: Kevin Polivick
Phone: (765) 529-4403 Ext. 141
Email: kpolivick@icapcaa.org

Fiscal Manager: Wendy Padgett
Phone: (765) 529-4403 Ext. 139
Email:wpadgett@icapcaa.org

Energy Assistance Manager: Chris Heyward
Phone: (765) 529-4403 Ext. 145
Email:cheyward@icapcaa.org

Head Start Manager: John Pennycuff
Phone: (765) 529-4403 Ext. 139
Email:jpennycuff@icapcaa.org

Weatherization Manager: Holly Lee
Phone: (765) 288-8732 (Muncie Office)
Email:hlee@icapcaa.org

Support Services Manager: Joel Troxell
Phone: (765) 529-4403 Ext. 133
Email:jtroxell@icapcaa.org

Section 8 Manager: Paula Green
Phone: (765) 529-4403 Ext. 129
Email:pgreen@icapcaa.org

 

Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Sign up for our Email Newsletter

 

Home About Us Media Center Client Resources Member Login Enewsletter Sign-Up - It's Free INCAA Logo