Community and Family Services, Inc.

 

Counties Served: Adams, Blackford, Huntington, Jay, Randolph, and Wells     
2011 Community Needs Assessment Tri-Fold (pdf)
2011 Community Needs Assessment Book (pdf)

Mailing Address:
PO Box 1087
Portland, IN 47371

Physical Agency Location:

521 South Wayne Street
Portland, IN 47371
Phone: (260) 726-9318
Fax: (260) 726-9174
Web: www.communityandfamilyservices.com

Executive Director: Andrew Glentzer
Phone: 260-726-9318 x331
Email: aglentzer@comfam.org

Associate Executive Director: Scott Blakely
Phone: (260) 726-9318 Ext. 330
Email: sblakely@comfam.org

Energy Assistance & Family Development Manager: Jen Doughty
Phone: (260) 726-9318 Ext. 306
Email: jdoughty@comfam.org

Fiscal Director: Lena Smekens
Phone: (260) 726-9318 Ext. 323
Email: lsmekens@comfam.org

Head Start Director: Karin Somers
Phone: (260) 726-9318 Ext. 318
Email: ksomers@comfam.org

Human Resources Manager: Audrey Comstock
Phone: (260) 726-9318 Ext. 317
Email: acomstock@comfam.org

Section 8 Manager: Zona Swoopman
Phone: (260) 726-6322
Email: zwestlake@comfam.org

Weatherization Manager: Ross Elwood
Phone: (260) 726-6322
Email: relwood@comfam.org

WIC Manager: Amanda Slentz
Phone: (260) 726-9318 Ext. 309
Email: wicdirector@comfam.org

 

 

Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Sign up for our Email Newsletter

 

Home About Us Media Center Client Resources Member Login Enewsletter Sign-Up - It's Free INCAA Logo