Community Action Of Southern Indiana, Inc.

 

Counties Served: Clark, Floyd, and Harrison                                                     

Mailing Address:
1613 East 8th Street
Jeffersonville, IN 47130

Physical Agency Location:
Same as mailing address
Phone: (812) 288-6451
Fax: (812) 284-8314
Web Site: www.casi1.org

Executive Director: Phil Ellis
Phone: 812-288-6451 x2144
Email:pellis@casi1.org

Energy Assistance Manager: Patricia Harper
Phone: (812) 288-6451 Ext. 2117
Email: pharper@casi1.org

Family Development & Head Start Director:  Debra Gaetano
Phone: (812) 288-6451 Ext. 2128
Email:dgaetano@casi1.org

Fiscal Director:  Kent Heffelbower
Phone: (812) 288-6451 Ext. 2200
Email:kheffelbower@casi1.org

Section 8 Manager: Krista Leeder
Phone: (812) 288-6451 Ext. 2133
Email:kleeder@casi1.org

Human Resources Manager: Marshall Sublett
Phone: (812) 288-6451 Ext. 2172
Email: msublett@casi1.org

Weatherization Manager: Gregory Miller
Phone: (812) 288-6451 Ext. 2167
Email: gmiller@casi1.org

 

 

Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Sign up for our Email Newsletter

 

Home About Us Media Center Client Resources Member Login Enewsletter Sign-Up - It's Free INCAA Logo