Community Action Program, Inc. of Western Indiana

 

Counties Served: Benton, Fountain, Montgomery, Parke, Vermillion, and Warren


Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 188
Covington, IN 47932

Physical Agency Location:
418 Washington Street
Covington, IN 47932
Phone: (765) 793-4881
Fax: (765) 793-4884
Web Site: www.capwi.org


Executive Director: Muff Rennick
Phone: (765) 793-4881
Email: mrennick@capwi.org

Energy Assistance Manager: Diana DeSutter
Phone: (765) 793-4881
Email: ddesutter@capwi.org

Family Development Manager: Diana DeSutter
Phone: (765) 793-4881
Email: ddesutter@capwi.org

Fiscal Manager: Tom Fulwider
Phone: (765) 793-4881
Email:tfulwider@capwi.org

Head Start Manager: Robin Curry
Phone: (765) 793-4881
Email:rcurry@capwi.org

Human Resources Manager: Amanda Coffing
Phone: (765) 793-4881
Email:acoffing@capwi.org

Section 8 Manager: Tina Houchens
Phone: (765) 793-4881
Email:thouchens@capwi.org

Weatherization Manager: Grant Easter
Phone: (765) 793-4881
Email:geaster@capwi.org

 

 

Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Sign up for our Email Newsletter

 

Home About Us Media Center Client Resources Member Login Enewsletter Sign-Up - It's Free INCAA Logo