Area IV Agency on Aging & Community Action Programs

 

Counties Served: Carroll, Clinton, Tippecanoe, and White
         Aging Only: Benton, Fountain, Montgomery and Warren

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 4727
Lafayette, IN 47903-4727

Physical Agency Location:
660 N. 36th St.
Lafayette, IN 47903-4727
Phone: (765) 447-7683
Toll Free: (800) 382-7556
Fax: (765) 447-6862
Web Site: www.areaivagency.org

Executive Director: Elva James
Phone: (765) 447-7683 Ext. 220
Email: ejames@areaivagency.org

Deputy Director for Community Action:  Mary Paulson
Phone: (765) 447-7683 Ext. 283
Email: mpaulsen@areaivagency.org

Deputy Director for Aging & In-Home Services:  Joe Hemersbach
Phone: (765) 447-7683 Ext. 240
Email: jhemersbach@areaivagency.org

Deputy Director of Resources and Operations:  Julie Hackerd
Phone: (765) 447-7683 Ext. 297
Email: jhackerd@areaivagency.org

Human Resources Manager: Shannon Davis
Phone: (765) 447-7683 Ext. 254
Email: sdavis@areaivagency.org

Energy Assistance Manager: Kim Widner
Phone: (765) 447-7683 Ext. 284
Email: kwidner@areaivageny.org

Learning Center Manager: Mary Paulsen
Phone: (765) 447-7683 Ext. 283
Email: mpaulsen@areaivagency.org

Section 8 Manager: Allen Grady
Phone: (765) 447-7683 Ext. 236
Email: agrady@areaivagency.org

Weatherization Manager:  Dan Overman
Phone: (765) 447-7683 Ext. 235
Email: doverman@areaivagency.org



 

Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Sign up for our Email Newsletter

 

Home About Us Media Center Client Resources Member Login Enewsletter Sign-Up - It's Free INCAA Logo